My life unfiltered.

I am new at blogging and am not sure how good I will be at this, but I am hoping a couple of my friends will join in and we can get acquainted with this together. I wanted to start this blog because at this point in my life I have come to the realization that there were so many parts of myself I kept surpressed. I no longer feel as though I need to surpress anything about myself, because even though some parts of my daily life are a bit outlandish and some of what I say isn’t exactly the nicest things to come out of someone mouth, it is who I am and how I view the world and the people in it. Some may think I am a bit harsh at times and sometimes I do look back and realize that I was a bit harsh, but most of the time I don’t. I am a mother, a wife, a friend (to a couple of the craziest and funiest ladies out there), a student and a woman that works in a male dominated enviroment, so most days I will have something interesting to share. Some posts I think can be helpful to some people and some of them will possibly be useless, but just know that these posts will be my life unfiltered and that is my goal. 

Leave a Reply

